Private Detectives Switzerland

swiss private investigators Göltenboth GmbH

phone: +41 71 577 27 55

The renowned and police approved private detective agency Göltenboth GmbH is your contact when it comes to hiring a private detective to provide clarity and evidence. Private detectives can confirm or refute suspected facts.

The private detective agency Göltenboth consists of a team of proven investigators with years of experience and specialization in covert observations and professional investigation in the private and business sector. Through a division of labour and sufficient human resources, we are able to take on even complex and long-lasting assignments. We advise and support clients with expertise and experience. Confidentiality and discretion are our top priorities.

Are you looking for a private detective in Eastern Switzerland? Then you have come to the right place. Our detective agency works for private and business clients mainly in Eastern Switzerland. Thanks to our multilingualism, we can also handle international cases.

Our managing director, Themis Kostenas, will be happy to answer your questions and give advise.  call or write an email here.

Telefon: 071 577 27 55
info@goeltenboth.com

Private detective Switzerland

Privatdetektiv in St. Gallen

Privatdetektei Göltenboth GmbH

Telefon: 071 577 27 55

Die renommierte und polizeilich bewilligte Privatdetektei Göltenboth GmbH ist Ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn es darum geht, einen Privatdetektiv zu engagieren um sich Klarheit zu verschaffen und Beweise vorzulegen. Unsere Privatdetektive können vermutete Tatbestände bestätigen oder widerlegen.

Die Privatdetektei Göltenboth besteht aus einem Team von ausgewiesenen Ermittlungsfachkräften mit jahrelanger Erfahrung und Spezialisierung auf verdeckte Observationen und professionelle Ermittlung im Privat- und Wirtschafsbereich. Durch Arbeitsteilung sind wir in der Lage auch komplexe Aufträge zu übernehmen. Wir beraten und unterstützen Kunden mit Fachwissen und Erfahrung. Vertraulichkeit und Diskretion stehen an oberster Stelle.

Sie suchen einen Privatdetektiv in der Ostschweiz? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Unsere Detektei ist für Privat- und Geschäftskunden hauptsächlich in der Ostschweiz tätig. Durch unsere Mehrsprachigkeit können wir auch internationale Fälle übernehmen.

Gerne steht Ihnen unser Geschäftsführer Themis Kostenas bei Fragen oder für ein Beratungsgespräch persönlich zur Verfügung.  Anrufen oder per E-Mail kontaktieren.

Telefon: 071 577 27 55
info@goeltenboth.com

 

Privatdetektiv St. Gallen